logo
5010 South Service Road
Burlington, ON   L7L 5Y7
E-mail: contact@burlingtonsoccerleague.ca

BSL Suspensions 2019

Jun 03-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Boris Milicic Serbs United FC
Over 40 Div 1
May 27-Mon 1 Game
Sean Streit Affiliates
Open Age Premier Division
May 27-Mon 3 Games


Jul 08-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Dave Sanderson SRL United
Over 50 - Playoffs B
Not guilty
Domenico Del Grosso North Oakville FC
Open Age Div 1
Jun 19-Wed 1 Game
Feras Samain MCM
Open Age Premier Division
Jun 14-Fri 2 Games
Served
Owen Lough Bohemians O40
Over 40 Div 1
Jun 04-Tue 1 Game
Paul Skanes Eastenders EU
Over 40 Div 1
Jun 04-Tue 2 Games
Stephan O’keefe Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Jun 19-Wed 1 Game
Tony Gatti Familia Utd
Over 30 Div 2
Jun 19-Wed 2 Games


Aug 12-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Giacomo Brunino MCM
Open Age Premier Division
Jul 24-Wed
Withdrawn
Adrian Mauro Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 07-Wed 3 Games
Afshin (Shawn) Omrani Vipers
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 24-Wed 1 Game
Harinder Punia Clash Athletic
Open Age Div 1
Aug 07-Wed 2 Games
Johnpaul Agius Familia Utd
Over 30 Div 2
Jul 24-Wed 3 Games
Lorenzo Campanelli Coachman Sr.
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Jul 31-Wed 1 Game
Michael Wortel Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Withdrawn
Robert Tyrell Revolution FC
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 29-Mon 3 Games
2 to serve
Shaughn Mccluskey Bohemians O40
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 24-Wed 1 Game
Served July 12


Sep 09-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Drasko Puseljic Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 19-Mon 1 Game
Josh Cole Firm
Over 30 Div 2
Sep 05-Thu
Withdrawn
Peter Gray Kopites
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Aug 29-Thu 2 Games
Ricky Dwyer-samuels Gators FC
Over 30 Div 1
Aug 27-Tue 4 Games
Tony Daponte Green Machine
Over 50 - Playoffs B
Sep 05-Thu 1 Game


Oct 07-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Mark Adams Clash 3.0
Over 30 Div 1
Not guilty
Paul Masson Kopites
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Oct 07-Mon 3 Games
Arkadiusz Andrzejewski Wisla
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 12-Thu 1 Game
Chris Kott Dundas United
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 2 Games
Chris Turner Bohemians O30
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 12-Thu 1 Game
Dario Zecevic FK Pivo
Open Age Div 1
Sep 28-Sat 1 Game
David Locke Bohemians O30
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 12-Thu 1 Game
Edward Milan Revolution FC
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 1 Game
Jacob Derderian Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Reduced To A Caution
Matt Colalillo Bohemians
Open Age Div 1
Sep 28-Sat 1 Game
Michael Adams Dundas United
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 2 Games
Nelson Benevides Oakville's Finest
Over 30 Div 2
Sep 24-Tue 3 Games
Scott Maclennan MCM II
Open Age Premier Division
Sep 28-Sat 1 Game
Simon Rowe GUFC O40
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 3 Games
Thomas Mclean MCM
Open Age Premier Division
Sep 17-Tue
Reduced To A Caution
David Wood East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Reduced To A Caution
Matthew Mcilhopf Dundas United
Over 30 Div 1
Reduced To A Caution


Nov 04-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Alex Ayala AC Burham
Over 30 Div 2
Oct 07-Mon 3 Games
Christopher Burton Colts
Over 40 Div 1
Reduced To A Caution
Daniel Wegrzyn Wisla
Over 40 Div 1
Oct 29-Tue 2 Games
David Wood East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Oct 29-Tue 2 Games
Giovanni Stea Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Oct 03-Thu 3 Games
Glynn Davenport Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Oct 03-Thu 1 Game
Leerue Bucknor Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Oct 15-Tue 3 Games
Tomasz Brzeziak Wisla
Over 40 Div 1
Oct 29-Tue 3 Games


Yellow Card Suspensions

Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
David Bibic FK Pivo
Open Age Div 1
Jul 29-Mon 1 Game
David Bibic FK Pivo
Open Age Div 1
Aug 26-Mon 2 Games
Ross Campbell Revolution FC
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 08-Mon 1 Game
Karl Cookson Spurs 5.0
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Aug 07-Wed 1 Game
Queiros Dos Santos Colts
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 26-Mon 1 Game
James English FC United
Open Age Div 1
Aug 19-Mon 1 Game
Matt Horbacz Clash Athletic
Open Age Div 1
Jun 10-Mon 1 Game
David Kecskemeti North Oakville FC
Open Age Div 1
Aug 19-Mon 1 Game
Mike King Glasgow United
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 09-Mon 1 Game
Guilherme mARRA East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 16-Mon 1 Game
Guilherme mARRA East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Oct 21-Mon 1 Game
Nelson Pineda Vipers
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 01-Thu 1 Game
Kyle Rothwell Clash 3.0
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 09-Mon 1 Game
Duncan Simpson Vipers
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 12-Mon 1 Game
Blagoje Tamindzic Serbs United FC
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 19-Mon 1 Game
Aleksandar Vrakela FK Pivo
Open Age Div 1
Sep 09-Mon 1 Game
Zoran Vulic Revolution FC
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 23-Mon 2 Games
John Young Affiliates II
Open Age Premier Division
Sep 16-Mon 1 Game