logo
3370 South Service Rd.
Suite 200/201
Burlington, ON   L7N 3M6
(903) 333-0777

BSL Discipline Hearings

Jun 03-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Review Boris Milicic Serbs United FC
Over 40 Div 1
May 27-Mon 1 Game
Review Sean Streit Affiliates
Open Age Premier Division
May 27-Mon 3 Games


Jul 08-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
7:15 pm Hearing Dave Sanderson SRL United
Over 50 - Playoffs B
Not guilty
Review Domenico Del Grosso North Oakville FC
Open Age Div 1
Jun 19-Wed 1 Game
Review Feras Samain MCM
Open Age Premier Division
Jun 14-Fri 2 Games
Served
Review Owen Lough Bohemians O40
Over 40 Div 1
Jun 04-Tue 1 Game
Review Paul Skanes Eastenders EU
Over 40 Div 1
Jun 04-Tue 2 Games
Review Stephan O’keefe Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Jun 19-Wed 1 Game
Review Tony Gatti Familia Utd
Over 30 Div 2
Jun 19-Wed 2 Games


Aug 12-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
7:00 pm Hearing Giacomo Brunino MCM
Open Age Premier Division
Jul 24-Wed
Withdrawn
Review Adrian Mauro Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 07-Wed 3 Games
Review Afshin (Shawn) Omrani Vipers
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 24-Wed 1 Game
Review Harinder Punia Clash Athletic
Open Age Div 1
Aug 07-Wed 2 Games
Review Johnpaul Agius Familia Utd
Over 30 Div 2
Jul 24-Wed 3 Games
Review Lorenzo Campanelli Coachman Sr.
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Jul 31-Wed 1 Game
Review Michael Wortel Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Withdrawn
Review Robert Tyrell Revolution FC
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 29-Mon 3 Games
2 to serve
Review Shaughn Mccluskey Bohemians O40
Over 40 Div 1
Jul 24-Wed 1 Game
Served July 12


Sep 09-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Review Drasko Puseljic Lions 77
Over 40 Div 1
Aug 19-Mon 1 Game
Review Josh Cole Firm
Over 30 Div 2
Sep 05-Thu
Withdrawn
Review Peter Gray Kopites
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Aug 29-Thu 2 Games
Review Ricky Dwyer-samuels Gators FC
Over 30 Div 1
Aug 27-Tue 4 Games
Review Tony Daponte Green Machine
Over 50 - Playoffs B
Sep 05-Thu 1 Game


Oct 07-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
7:00 pm Hearing Mark Adams Clash 3.0
Over 30 Div 1
Not guilty
7:30 pm Hearing Paul Masson Kopites
Over 50 - Playoffs A
Oct 07-Mon 3 Games
Review Arkadiusz Andrzejewski Wisla
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 12-Thu 1 Game
Review Chris Kott Dundas United
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 2 Games
Review Chris Turner Bohemians O30
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 12-Thu 1 Game
Review Dario Zecevic FK Pivo
Open Age Div 1
Sep 28-Sat 1 Game
Review David Locke Bohemians O30
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 12-Thu 1 Game
Review Edward Milan Revolution FC
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 1 Game
Review Jacob Derderian Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Reduced To A Caution
Review Matt Colalillo Bohemians
Open Age Div 1
Sep 28-Sat 1 Game
Review Michael Adams Dundas United
Over 30 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 2 Games
Review Nelson Benevides Oakville's Finest
Over 30 Div 2
Sep 24-Tue 3 Games
Review Scott Maclennan MCM II
Open Age Premier Division
Sep 28-Sat 1 Game
Review Simon Rowe GUFC O40
Over 40 Div 1
Sep 24-Tue 3 Games
Review Thomas Mclean MCM
Open Age Premier Division
Sep 17-Tue
Reduced To A Caution
Review David Wood East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Reduced To A Caution
Review Matthew Mcilhopf Dundas United
Over 30 Div 1
Reduced To A Caution


Nov 04-Mon   BSC office - 3370 South Service Rd

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension
Review Alex Ayala AC Burham
Over 30 Div 2
Oct 07-Mon 3 Games
Review Christopher Burton Colts
Over 40 Div 1
Reduced To A Caution
Review Daniel Wegrzyn Wisla
Over 40 Div 1
Oct 29-Tue 2 Games
Review David Wood East Enders
Over 30 Div 1
Oct 29-Tue 2 Games
Review Giovanni Stea Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Oct 03-Thu 3 Games
Review Glynn Davenport Delta 88s
Over 30 Div 2
Oct 03-Thu 1 Game
Review Leerue Bucknor Lakers
Open Age Premier Division
Oct 15-Tue 3 Games
Review Tomasz Brzeziak Wisla
Over 40 Div 1
Oct 29-Tue 3 Games


Dec 05-Thu   TBD

Time Player NameTeam Suspension Date Suspension


Note: For hearings, players or a representative must appear in person.
For discipline reviews, it is not necessary for players to attend the hearing.